Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Katie Fountain
Rhonda Dial
Vice Chair
Erika Dail 
Assistant Vice Chair

Leon Maynor
Christy Strickland 

Debra Graham

Assistant Treasurer

Carla Bass, Leslie Bell, Tonie Brite, Normie Bullard,  Cheryl Harris, Annie Hicks-Hager, Susie Jones, Jason King,  Neal Locklear, Vicki L. Locklear, Bill Mauney, Meghan Miller, Eric Sanders, Mary Schultz, Bill Smith


If you are interested in serving on the Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc.’s Board of Directors, please click on this link to access a self-nomination form.  You may fill out the form and mail it to:

Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc.
210 East 2nd Street
Lumberton, NC 28358

Help Robeson County Children Thrive!

Your tax-deductible gift directly supports the work we do every day to make a direct, positive impact on the lives of young children and their families.

Upcoming Events