Staff

Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc. Staff

Jessica Lowery Clark, Ph.D.
Executive Director
jloweryclark@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

June Locklear
Assistant Executive Director
asstexecdir@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 226

Tim Little
Fund Development Director
funddevdir@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 221

Kari Maynor
Operations Assistant Director
kmaynor@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 229

Rhiannon Chavis-Wanson
Program Manager
rchaviswanson@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 285

Lindsay Mejia
Contract & Finance Specialist
lmejia@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 224

Victoria Meggison
Program Associate
vmeggison@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 297

Emily Evans
Resource Center Librarian
eevans@rcpartnership4children.org
910-738-6767 ext. 295

Diana Strickland
Program Assistant
dstrickland@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 292

Wendy Allen
Executive Assistant
wallen@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 288

LaQuanda Jones
Evaluation Coordinator
ljones@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 241

Erika Nolley
NC Pre-K Specialist
enolley@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 286

Amanda Lovette
Quality Enhancement Specialist
alovette@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 291

Mabel Eddings
Receptionist 
receptionist@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Robert Brock
Facility Assistant
recepd@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Donna Hall
Exploration Station Coordinator
dhall@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 298

Nicole Brown
Operations Assistant
nbrown@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 291

Keith Richard
Exploration Station Assistant
krichard@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.1114

Sylvia Sanderson
Exploration Station Assistant
ssanderson@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.1114

Help Robeson County Children Thrive!

Your tax-deductible gift directly supports the work we do every day to make a direct, positive impact on the lives of young children and their families.

Upcoming Events