Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc. Staff

Jessica Lowery, Ph.D.
Executive Director

June Locklear
Assistant Executive Director
910.738.6767 ext. 226

Tim Little
Fund Development Director
910.738.6767 ext. 221

Kari Maynor
Office Manager
910.738.6767 ext. 229

Rhiannon Chavis-Wanson
Exploration Station Manager
910.738.6767 ext. 285

Lindsay Mejia
Contract and Finance Coordinator
910.738.6767 ext. 224

Sandra Lloyd Newkirk
Quality Enhancement Specialist
910.738.6767 ext. 286   

Donna Hall
Exploration Station Coordinator
910.738.6767 ext. 298

Victoria Meggison
Program Coordinator
910.738.6767 ext. 297

Emily Evans
Program Assistant
910-738-6767 ext. 292

Diana Strickland
Evaluation Assistant
910.738.6767 ext. 241

Tina Rowan
Event Planner/Fund Development Assistant
910.738.6767 ext. 288

Mabel Eddings

Robert Brock
Facility Assistant

Priscilla Thompson
Exploration Station Assistant

Nicole Brown
Exploration Station Assistant

Help Robeson County Children Thrive!

Your tax-deductible gift directly supports the work we do every day to make a direct, positive impact on the lives of young children and their families.