Staff

Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc. Staff

Jessica Lowery Clark, Ph.D.
Executive Director jloweryclark@rcpartnership4children.org 910.738.6767

Tim Little
Fund Development Director
funddevdir@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 221

Kari Maynor
Operations Director
kmaynor@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 226

Rhiannon Chavis-Wanson
Program Director
rchaviswanson@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 245

Lindsay Mejia
Contract & Finance Specialist
lmejia@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 224

Stacie Kinlaw
Community Engagement Manager
skinlaw@rcpartnership4children.org
910-738-6767 ext. 290

Victoria Meggison
Program Specialist
vmeggison@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 286

Emily Evans
Resource Center Coordinator
eevans@rcpartnership4children.org
910-738-6767 ext. 295

Diana Strickland
NC Pre-K Coordinator
dstrickland@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 292

Wendy Allen
Operations Coordinator
wallen@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 288

Tandrel Lennon
Child Care Health Consultant
tlennon@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 240

LaQuanda Jones
Evaluation Associate
ljones@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 241

Erika Nolley
NC Pre-K Senior Specialist
enolley@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 285

Christy Strickland
Quality Enhancement Specialist
cstrickland@rcpartnership4children.org
910-738-6767

Amanda Lovette
Quality Enhancement Specialist
alovette@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 297

Mabel Eddings
Receptionist 
receptionist@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Robert Brock
Facility Assistant
recepd@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Iola Moore
Facility Assistant
imoore@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Delois Buie
Facility Assistant
dbuie@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767

Donna Hall
Exploration Station Coordinator
dhall@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 298

Nicole Brown
Program Coordinator
nbrown@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.6767 ext. 291

Tyra Jerald
Exploration Station Assistant
krichard@rcpartnership4children.org
910.738.1114

Help Robeson County Children Thrive!

Your tax-deductible gift directly supports the work we do every day to make a direct, positive impact on the lives of young children and their families.

Upcoming Events